Description

Global commercial revenues from Spacetech amount to USD 280-300 billion but the financial impact spills over into markets as diverse as agriculture, transport and the environment.

Join us on the 9th February for the Space Endeavour Tech Games to hear about some of these solutions, from space-tech enabled cybersecurity for complex supply chains to low-earth orbit picosats.

Details & registrations are available.

The event will take place online: 10.00 am to 12.30pm (CET) 09:00 am to 11.30 am (GMT) 05:00 pm to 7:30 pm (SGT) followed by virtual networking.

DIRECT REGISTRATION

For registered attendees: please visit our event platform - Run the World - and log in with the email which you've registered with on Eventbrite.

If you would like to arrange a one to one session with any of our founders during the networking session, please contact jguerra [at] iottribe.org

About Endeavour Space Hub Accelerator

The programme intends to expand the impact and adoption of European Space Tech by bringing together Space start-ups, SMEs, entrepreneurs and the IoT ecosystem to increase commercial relevance of the technologies across industrial sectors and accelerate their access to market and/or scaling.

Taking European space tech, integrated surveillance networks, data from Copernicus, satellites, and micro constellations for secure communication, computer vision from fighter pilots, and integrating into market-ready solutions across verticals.

space technologies acceleration programme networking and start-up pitch

Location and date

09 February 2021 - 09 February 2021
-
Cluj-Napoca
Romania
Cluster organisation
Cluj IT Cluster
Share this Article